HAPPY BIRTHDAY

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY J


I miss you so much and hope you will have the best day ever!


Jordan is turning 3 today, and I still can't belive it! It felt like yesterday when i saw him take his first steps. You will always be my little baby J with the best smile ever :)


I miss your smile that could touch every single person in a room, I miss to wake up in the morning step in to your room and see you jumping up and down with that breath taking smile and laughing out my name. It's like I forgot in one second that I was tired and just wanted to sleep. Every thing was fading away and your smile was touching my heart.


You are my sunshine, my only sunshine
You make me happy when skies are gray
You'll never know dear, how much I love you
Please don't take my sunshine away










Har aldrig ångrat en sekund
Har älskat dig från första stund



 

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0