Fathers Day

Happy Fathers day from Australia  :)

Me and Emelie was out running at 6 o clock this morning, and I almost fell asleep by the beach, running.

Not much is happening here right now just too busy with school. The surf festival was happening this weekend down in Manly. And I did volunteer in the information both. But it was not much to do so it felt like wasted study time.

and after eating way to much energi pills and energi drinks, I got all speed up and a way too loud heart pumping in my chest, so I decided to keep myself busy with fruit instead. However it did not work so well and I almost fell a sleep in the computer lab last night.

I have practcal test on Thursday so I need to get back to my Napkin folding, just learn how to do the Opera house properly, finally !

Sara Söt, Buy a head set!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mattias

Du har en snygg blogg :)

2010-08-19 @ 21:43:13
URL: http://swegizmo.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0