Baby J

Spring is in the air...

I only had one class today so I went down to Manly Beach for some exersice before my class. And the warm weather was all around me, Finally!

I also got a surprise call from Baby J who is totally talking! I can't belive how big he is, felt like yesterday when I was sitting on the kitchen floor and watched him take his first steps! I just can't belive he is all growing up, but he will always be my little baby J :)

And I totally need to find a dress for the miss australia event. I have no idea what to wear, I could so need your help right now Melissa!! But I mean one year around you and I still don't no what to wear for fancy events, that is not okey!

Och Alex och Gabbi landar på flygplatsen i Sydney ikväll, see you tomorrow girls! and welcome to paradise :)




HAHA stina detta är min flickväns top, hahaha kom och tänka på det när jag såg bilden :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0