Miss you

Everybody's looking for that something
One thing that makes it all complete
You find it in the strangest places
Places you never knew it could be


You find it in the deepest friendship
The kind you cherish all your life
And when you know how much that means
You've found that special thing
You're flying without wings





You talked of politics, philosophy and i
Smiled like mona lisa


I can still recall our last summer
I still see it all
Walks along the seine, laughing in the rain
Our last summer
Memories that remain


Living for the day, worries far away
our last summer, memories that remain





were simply the best, better than all the rest, better than anyone, anyone
we ever met!
Im stuck on your heart, I hang on every word you say
Tear us apart, baby I would rather be dead





I climbed across the mountain tops
Swam all across the ocean blue
I crossed all the lines and I broke all the rules
But baby I broke them all for you
Because even when I was flat broke
You made me feel like a million bucks
You do
I was made for you





But when we leave this year we won't be coming back
No more hanging out cause we're on a different track


Cause we're moving on and we can't slow down
These memories are playing like a film without sound


And there was me and you
And then we got real blue
Stay at home talking on the telephone
We'd get so excited, we'd get so scared
Laughing at ourselves thinking life's not fair


So if we get the big jobs
And we make the big money
When we look back now
Will our jokes still be funny?
Will we still remember everything we learned in school?
Still be trying to break every single rule


Will the past be a shadow that will follow us 'round?
Will these memories fade when I leave this town
I keep, I keep thinking that it's not goodbye
Keep on thinking it's a time to fly


And this is how it feels


 As we go on
We remember
All the times we
Had together
And as our lives change
Come Whatever
We will still be
Friends Forever





unbreakable

I MISS YOU





Kommentarer
Postat av: Therése

Jag skänkte 50 kronor till din insamling <3

2009-10-18 @ 11:11:13
URL: http://tessielur.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anna

Saknar dig Emelie !! kommer du hem till jul ??

2009-10-18 @ 12:49:09
Postat av: Stina

Den där var fan inte tröökig Em!! XOXOX U KNOW I MISS U MORE!! We r going to fly higher than an eagle!!

2009-10-18 @ 22:20:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0