Week from Hell

Exam week... week from hell, Highway to hell, drowning, chocking... I don't know just can't find a word to make it justice.

Anyway My second Exam today and after a sleepless night... or wait a sec I did sleep a whole hour! shouldn't forget about that wonderful hour sent from heaven above. The exam did not go according to my plans, it turned out 2 hours was far from enough to be able to do it as good as you wanted. In the end I just stressed out and in panic wrote down something in the chase of just one more mark... before the lecture went, "PUT DOWN YOUR PENS" That was not 2 hours, NO WAY ! apparently I was wrong the clock had mysterioysly moved two hours ahead and the time was not on my side. Defenitely not a fail but who wants to live in a world with passes... Hopefully I will not get a pass in my final grade, I can't deal with a pass thats for sure.

The exam yesterday in Events pro, the computer program went actually well as far as I can tell. But my happy Em attitude died after I got back my last assignment and my first pass for the year. I knew it was coming since I did the assignment with no time At all for the details and checking. But still, it's so true what they say, what you don't know can't hurt you! Now I know and it hurts so bad! Even if my grades so far is so much better then last term I was not suppose to get a pass in anything! anyways nothing to hang yourself up to since I have studies to think about, as long as it's not a pass in the end I will keep shinin'' keep smilin' ! pray, pray, pray...

This weekend it will be accounting, accounting, accounting and with other words D I E , D I E , D I E . That's exactly how we all feels right now! It's not just the exam to practice for, we even have an assignment to turn in the same day and 10 quizzes that's have to be submitted by Sunday... again, D I E !

Despite all of this I'm going to my escaping place, I will see Jake tonight even thou I should study, I need to think about something else then school. Jake is going back to London tomorrow he also offered me to do my industry training in his hotel on the gold coast in Aussie. Which not going to happen, but still I will admit it felt just a little bit tempting, see something new. Instead I will pray that my industry training will work out for the best... Time is running out!

Oh well that's it, done with my complaining. hm, this must be such a fun blog to read right now HA HA! :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0