Ops

Ops I did it again...

I think I lost my key! thats just great, can I ever just keep track on some of my things for a change! but it HAS to be in the house since I had it when I got back last night... sigh!

And for everybodys surprise my room is clean, I been holding this room cleaner since I moved here 1 month ago then I did in my whole life. Sure my clothes are all squeezed in a mess on a shelf. But still my floor is all clean and u can see the whole carpet. Melissa I'm sure u would think it's disgusting but it's so good to be me haha ! :) Thats leave me with a bigger problem, were the hell is my key if it can't be hidden under piles of things on the floor.

Other from that someone woke me up at 7 o clock this morning, yes 7 AM !! I thought I was going to die... But since I also thought that I could go back to sleep in an hour I forced myself all the way to the computer. Back to sleep in one hour, yeah right! 7 hours later... Still talking to Alex and the morning was already long gone. Jake was checking me like I was insane or something, and after 7 hours he would not really take the word wait a sec when he was telling me they were heading to the beach and I better turn it off if I wanted to come.


Unfortunately I was in a middle of a competition and could not move. So Jake just left without me, he is so impatient that guy!

So now I'm still sitting here, went for a powerwalk or a slowly sun walk that was suppose to be a powerwalk, anyway my sugar addiction is the hardest thing ever to deal with right now, I promised myself to stop today! and so far no sugar. Well I better not celebrate yet the day is far from over.

Even had my so dearly missed olive spread and avocado sandwich yeaterday, god I missed sandwiches!

Other from that my nail is back!! my disgusting toe nail is all nice! for the first time since I was 9 and played soccer for the first time I have a white nice and clean toe nail. I have no idea how it happend! I always got a new rotten blue one when the last one is falling off. And now hey are all painted red and nicely. No one can ever complain about my toes again, and I so not missing it haha ! I dont really think Melissa belives it thou, chocked ? haha

Working tonight and I need to look for one more job, again! starting tomorrow.

And to finnish this up...

When pigs can fly, I let you know!










Kommentarer
Postat av: Mikaela

Har också svårt att tro på det där med tånageln, haha :) Hoppas du hittar nycklarna! Kramar!!

2010-01-18 @ 14:24:05
URL: http://milkchocolateandcookies.blogg.se/
Postat av: me

post a pic of the toe!!

2010-01-19 @ 06:54:16
Postat av: Alex

It can only be meeeeeeee ;) loving the pic btw... HAHA

2010-01-19 @ 17:12:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0