Change of plans

What happened…

 

 

I don’t know who that person was, the one that wrote the last piece on my blog. I’m pretty sure it was my fingers but I don’t really think I was all me. Since when did I ever believe in giving up or impossible ? Since when did that became a part of me, it never will be.

 

I tried to book that flight ticket tonight, I couldn’t… I went for a run instead and had one of my wonderful moments.

 

This was not suppose to be happening, so why make it reality ? I don’t want to go back, I don’t want to step in to the Swedish summer no matter how nice the weather is. I was suppose to be a freezing person blaming the world that someone decided to place me in one of the most freezing countries in the world, when I was never made for that kind of weather. I was supposed to celebrate Christmas with my little sister and new years with freezing champagne in our hands. That was the plan after all. I was suppose to be dreaming myself far, far away to my next taste of freedom in the cold January weather, waiting for a bus that will never show up unable to feel my own toes. I was not suppose to go back to Sweden this summer, So why would I just accept and move on, why settle with less…

 

I have 24 hours before the weekend is here and my deadline has past. I have 24 hours to find a placement and tell the school I won’t be buying any flight tickets in the world right now.

 

I do want to get my diploma in Sydney, I do want to finish it all here, and have an Australian company on my resume. I do want to spend the last amazing months with Emelie in the middle of the city. And I will do it.

 

No matter what they tell you, no matter what they do, no matter what they teach us, What you believe is true.

 

What I want to do is putting together events in a nightclub or working with fundraising. I can’t sit here anymore and just accept everything I never wanted. I will get out here and make things happen. I have a plan, and in the end nothing is impossible, it’s all in your own hands, it’s all up to you.

 

Do what you have to do,

 

Make things happen!



 

 

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mikaela

You can make it happen!!

2010-07-07 @ 15:05:17
URL: http://milkchocolateandcookies.blogg.se/
Postat av: Molly

Håller fortfarande tummarna för att du ska få stanna, vill du inte tillbaka till Sverige får du kämpa för att vara kvar i Australien. Lycka till!

2010-07-08 @ 09:51:11
URL: http://mollymind.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0