Internship

I don't really know what happened, but I guess I really, really wanted an internship...

I'm not going to explain it in detail, but today before work I realised I had a big problem, suddenly I had too many internships! Somehow I succeeded to get 5 different positions in 5 different companies. And I still have my two café jobs so I have no idea what to do right now.

Anyway I'm going to help out to arrange Thursday nights in a nightclub in Darling Harbour, they also offered to learn me up to work in the bar. Which will be awesome :)

I don't know what to do with the other offers yet, but I will meet up with one company tomorrow and another one on Monday, I guess I will figure it out somehow.

anyway... I'M STAYING IN SYDNEY!

Oh and Gab pics are coming really soon, just need to get my camera back, going over there tomorrow.

miss you, miss me !


Kommentarer
Postat av: Molly

Jag blev alldeles glad nu, faan vad härligt att du får stanna! Grattisgrattisgrattis!

2010-07-09 @ 09:45:38
URL: http://mollymind.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0