Meetings

So I am going to do my internship in a nightclub in Darling Harbour, I went to another meeting today with a big event company in Sydney, I don’t know why I went since I already had my Internship all set, but It’s a good company and I guess I just wanted to meet them for the future. Anyway it didn’t really go according to plans. I turned them down and was going to tell her that I am interested to keep in contact further on when she is offering me a full paid internship if I chose them. Should I cry or laugh ? So there I was standing with two great internships and a confused head.

 

After further thoughts, since the paid internship is only for 3 weeks I will try to convince the nightclub that I am able to do both, and get less work with them for the first 3 weeks. I really need my convincing eyes on if this one will work. Because it just has to work out!

 

And then as the top of everything I have a third position with a company that works with event and fundraising for kids in Africa, a position as event coordinator that I want to do so bad! I will meet up with them on Tuesday.

 

I want to do them all! This means I need to convince every single place to work around my schedule. Wish me luck I will need it. But then again I always liked a challenge.

 

Now it’s time for Friday fun and that means bowling with my favourite couple!

 

Work tomorrow morning at 6.30 am…

 

Have a great weekend and don’t do anything I wouldn’t do!

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0