Freezing

It's freezing in Sydney and I'm pretty sure Sweden is warm and nice!

I'm Sitting in the Library and trying to apply for every single internship I can find, it's not that much...

Worked with the City2Surf competition today, chose the winners for a small competition you can join when you register for the city2surf run. After that I met up with Emelie and had lunch. God I am so going out for brunch this weekend, and also I might have to open a brunch café in Sweden, otherwise I just can't go back!

Tomorrow I'm moving to another hostel for sure, this one in china town has just been terrible and so are the people there just listen to this...

The most strangest people I ever met in my life have appeared in my hostel this week. And 3 days ago a girl checked in, a normal girl that was actually fun to talk to. We have been talking with each other for 3 days now and what happened this morning...

This same girl looks at me and asks me who I am, Me a little bit confused, starting to think if she is joking, when I see in her friendly smiling face that she is dead serious. So what to do ? I'm shaking her hand again, introduce myself and again the same questions we already talked about is popping up. And I mean there is no way in hell she might have forgotten about me after all those conversations we had. What’s wrong with that place!

As I said I'm moving tomorrow!!

Oh and we watched Shrek in 3D last night as well, it was really good!! And believe it or not tomorrow we are going to the Sydney winter festival to ice skate! :) Wish me luck, I will need it...




Emelie my little sweet rice kokare :)







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0