Lost

Went to the airport yesterday to meet up some new guests for the resort, I was standing there the whole day watching the airplaines come and go, Surrounded with backpackers and all sort of travelers with big suitcases waiting for their next flight.

It was my first time off the island for 5 weeks and this place just reminds me more and more about the tv show lost. The words middle of nowhere really meets reality here.

I was so jelous at the people who actually had a flight ticket to reality. And in my head I was stepping on that flight over and over again, I saw November in my non existing calendar and my bags all packed joining the wonderful traveling crowd against the freedom.

At one point I was almost crossing the line, I was way to close throwing my welcome signs in the bin. leaving my stuff behind with a flight ticket back to Sydney.

...


Still on Club Med.








Kommentarer
Postat av: S

Hahahaha! Ja det måste vara jävligt jobbigt för dig att vara fast på en paradisö! usch!

2010-06-20 @ 14:27:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0