VM

Still haven’t bumped in to my neighbours and I thank my lucky star for that.

 

Maybe I’m suppose to be a USA fan in the world cup since I used to live there for a year at least, but then I always loved England. So as usual I was cheering for the red and white. I know I’m not allowed to say it but I’m actually glad Sweden didn’t make it to the world cup, I mean with players from the wrong teams in Sweden placed to represent our country I just can’t find myself to like them, I just can’t! And I never liked the Swedish attitude anyway, I mean celebrating for a third place in the world cup like we won the whole thing. I never really understood it. And I never will, maybe I’m not Swedish after all ?


 England think they will win every year, and they never do. But they still think they will win. And the truth is they won't settle with less, so why should we ?  

“ 94 Drog dom till USA, Folklig yra men var dom så jävla bra ? ”

 

“Kom inte hem och glassa med ett brons”

 

Måste vara Sveriges bästa VM låt någonsin. Sen fick den nog mest kritik av alla VM låtar också. I wonder why, den svenska mentaliteten ?

 

Don’t we just love it…

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0